How to deactivate and move my pro authorization to a new website?

Home Forums PopUp Plugin How to deactivate and move my pro authorization to a new website?

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #7988

    Robert Lennon
    Participant

    I have a website I built for a friend who does not like the pop-up functions. I do. I love it. So I want to keep my pro version and move it to a new site. How do I deactivate the current site and then reactivate the same pro version on a new site without having to pay again?

    #8000
    mila_support
    mila_support
    Member

    Hi!
    Please contact us through our internal support. We will help you to solve the problem.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.