Topics Data Table Plugin Backing Up Data Tables
Tagged: back up
1. What is the process for backing up the data tables I’ve made?
2. If i uninstall/reinstall the Data Table plugin – will I lose all the data tables I’ve made right after the uninstall?
3. What is the best way to optimize the data tables created using the Data Table plugin?
Thank you for contacting us about your issues.
1. In order to back up the data tables you have made, please follow the instruction.
2. If you uninstall or delete Data Table plugin, this will not delete your tables created by our plugin. All of the tables are stored in your site data base and contain supsystic_tbl in their names.
3. I got your question, but unfortunately didn’t fully understand it. Could you clarify and supplement it.
thank you. please disregard my 3rd question.
Or register if you are not registered
Or login if you are already registered