Once upgraded to Pro, do I need to keep free versions?

Tagged: ,

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #18341

    Lucy
    Participant

    I’m in the process of installing the Pro versions of the bundle plugins and I have a quick question. Once the Pro Version is activated and my license key is verified, do I need to keep the free version of each plugin activated, or can I delete them?

    TIA

    #18355

    Hello, @Lucy

    You should keep your free version as well. To make it work you need to have both versions activated (free and pro). Free version contains all base features, whereas pro version has only additional (pro) features. So pro version can’t work without free. Please try it, and if you’ll have any problems with activation you can simply provide me the access to your WordPress admin area and I will set it up for you.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.