Login and registration links remove settings

In order to remove login and registration links from menu when user is logged in you need to follow next steps:

  • go to Design tab of Membership plugin
  • enable option Remove login and registration links from menu when user is logged in by clicking on the radio button.

While user is logged in, login and registration links will removed from the main menu.

Membership plugin Remove login and registration links

Also on Design tab you can enable Add logout link to menu – “Logout” link will be attached to the main menu, to allow people to logout, without opening their profiles.

Don’t forget to click on Save Settings button!
Categories
Latest Articles
Get plugins bundle today and save over 80%